W.E.T. выпустят альбом «Earthrage» в марте 2018 года

Мелодик-рокеры W.E.T., в состав которых входят вокалист Джефф Скотт Сото (Jeff Scott Soto) и гитаристы Эрик Мортенссон (Erik Mårtensson — Eclipse, Ammunition, Nordic Union) и Магнус Хенрикссон (Magnus Henriksson — Eclipse), выпустят свой третий альбом «Earthrage» на Frontiers Music 23 марта 2018 года.

Трек-лист «Earthrage»:
1. Watch The Fire
2. Burn
3. Kings On Thunder Road
4. Elegantly Wasted
5. Urgent
6. Dangerous
7. Calling Out Your Name
8. Heart Is On The Line
9. I Don’t Wanna Play That Game
10. The Burning Pain Of Love
11. The Never-ending Retraceable Dream

We cannot wait for you guys to hear the new W.E.T music album, EARTHRAGE on March 23, 2018! Our owner, Serafino Perugino thinks it is one of the greatest albums the label has ever had the honor of releasing and that is high praise indeed!Pre-order and stream singles here: http://radi.al/Earthrage Music video for "Watch The Fire" COMING SOON!

Опубликовано Frontiers Music srl 11 декабря 2017 г.

Оставьте первый комментарий

Оставить комментарий

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.